top of page
Ultimate 2.jpg

Courtesy Bus

VTG will be offering a courtesy bus at the following times to the towns below. Please note this is a one-way service from Traralgon only. Participants should make their own arrangements to all events.

Route 1: Traralgon Loop

Departure times

12am, 12:30am, 1am, 1:30am, 2am, & 2:30am

Departure Point – Traralgon Plaza SC/Franklin St

Stop 1 – Village Ave (Tandara Caravan Park)

Stop 2 – Cnr Aifield Rd/Princess Hwy (Century Inn, Village Caravan Park, Big4 Traralgon, Lifestyle Villages, Gippsland Rotary House)

Stop 3 – Coonuc Rd/Princess Hwy (Quality Inn)

Stop 4 – Kosciuszko St/Princess Hwy (Motel Traralgon)

Stop 5 – Washington St/Princess Hwy (Connells Motel)

Route 1 Map.png

Route 2: Morwell/Moe Loop

Departure times

12:30am & 2am

Departure Point – Traralgon Plaza SC/Franklin St


Stop 1 – 14 Chickerell St (Mid Valley Motel)

Stop 2 – McDonald’s Morwell (Farnham Court Motel)

Stop 3 – Vincent Rd/Princes Dr (Morwell Hotel)

Stop 4 – McDonald St/Princess Dr (Morwell Motel, Parkside Motel)

Stop 5 – Morwell Station Bus Terminal

Stop 6 – Latrobe Valley Court/Commercial Rd (Cedar Lodge, Always Welcome Motel)

Stop 7 – Ryan St/Commercial Rd (Commercial Rd Caravan Park)


Stop 8 – Comfort Inn Motel/Narracan Dr (Moe Parklands Motel)

Stop 9 – Moe Railway Station (Moe Motor Inn)

Stop 10 – Gladstone St/Mitchells Rd (Moe Gardens Caravan Park)

Return to Traralgon

Route 2 Morwell Map.png
Route 2 Moe Map.png
bottom of page